About Us

As Filmhakika, we hold the title of being the company with the highest number of personnel in the field of production in Turkey and our success lies in single belief:

Create a happy foundation with talented people to produce great work.


Teams

Savaş LALE

Savaş LALE

savas@filmhakika.com

Gülce LALE

Gülce LALE

gulce@filmhakika.com

Berra DEMİRHAN

Berra DEMİRHAN

berra@filmhakika.com

Buğrahan AKTAŞ

Buğrahan AKTAŞ

bugra@filmhakika.com

Canberk Abuk

Canberk Abuk

canberk@filmhakika.com

Batuhan TAŞ

Batuhan TAŞ

batuhan@filmhakika.com

Meriç BAŞ

Meriç BAŞ

Yakup ÖZCAN

Yakup ÖZCAN

Furkan ÇAMLICA

Furkan ÇAMLICA

Pınar GÜRPINAR

Pınar GÜRPINAR

pinar@filmhakika.com

Korkut YILDIZ

Korkut YILDIZ

korkut@filmhakika.com

Danyal TEMİZTÜRK

Danyal TEMİZTÜRK

danyal@filmhakika.com

Ceyda BAHÇIVAN

Ceyda BAHÇIVAN

ceyda@filmhakika.com

Metehan SERDENGEÇTİ

Metehan SERDENGEÇTİ

Kübra BAYRAK

Kübra BAYRAK

kubra@filmhakika.com

Salih GÖKÇE

Salih GÖKÇE

muhasebe@filmhakika.com

Ayşe TÜRKOĞLU

Ayşe TÜRKOĞLU

ayse@filmhakika.com

Bahar SOLUKEL

Bahar SOLUKEL

Şeref KAFLI

Şeref KAFLI