About Us

As Filmhakika, we hold the title of being the company with the highest number of personnel in the field of production in Turkey and our success lies in single belief:

Create a happy foundation with talented people to produce great work.


Teams

Savaş LALE

Savaş LALE

savas@filmhakika.com

Gülce LALE

Gülce LALE

gulce@filmhakika.com

Berra DEMİRHAN

Berra DEMİRHAN

berra@filmhakika.com

Buğrahan AKTAŞ

Buğrahan AKTAŞ

bugra@filmhakika.com

Volkan HİÇYILMAZ

Volkan HİÇYILMAZ

volkan@filmhakika.com

Batuhan TAŞ

Batuhan TAŞ

batuhan@filmhakika.com

Meriç BAŞ

Meriç BAŞ

Yakup ÖZCAN

Yakup ÖZCAN

Furkan ÇAMLICA

Furkan ÇAMLICA

Kübra BAYRAK

Kübra BAYRAK

kubra@filmhakika.com

Korkut YILDIZ

Korkut YILDIZ

korkut@filmhakika.com

Danyal TEMİZTÜRK

Danyal TEMİZTÜRK

danyal@filmhakika.com

Pınar GÜRPINAR

Pınar GÜRPINAR

pinar@filmhakika.com

Ceyda BAHÇIVAN

Ceyda BAHÇIVAN

ceyda@filmhakika.com

Caner SAVAŞ

Caner SAVAŞ

caner@filmhakika.com

Damla ZAVUR

Damla ZAVUR

damla@filmhakika.com

Metehan SERDENGEÇTİ

Metehan SERDENGEÇTİ

Salih GÖKÇE

Salih GÖKÇE

muhasebe@filmhakika.com

Ayşe TÜRKOĞLU

Ayşe TÜRKOĞLU

ayse@filmhakika.com

Bahar SOLUKEL

Bahar SOLUKEL

Şeref KAFLI

Şeref KAFLI

Öncü Doğu Gürsoy
Öncü Doğu Gürsoy