ABOUT US

Savaş LALE
Savaş Lale has studied Radio & Tv and worked as a surpervisor and field supervisor at British American Tobacco during his years of education. He  has a signature for brand new Kent Switch  in all the launches and organizations of these brands. In Turkey he had produced several projects including TV Ads for the leading brands in the world. He is currently in charge of his own company, Filmhakika, and has been providing services with all his experience in order to realize award-winning projects.
Savaş LALE

Owner & Executive producer

Zeynep KESKEN

Zeynep KESKEN
zeynep@filmhakika.com

Atakan ÇELİK

Atakan ÇELİK
atakan@filmhakika.com

Ceren KARAKAŞ

Ceren KARAKAŞ
ceren@filmhakika.com

Burcu GÖKDEMİR

Burcu GÖKDEMİR
burcu@filmhakika.com

Furkan MAĞDEN

Furkan MAĞDEN
furkan@filmhakika.com

Barış LALE

Barış LALE
baris@filmhakika.com

Kemal TÜYSÜZ

Kemal TÜYSÜZ
kemal@filmhakika.com

Begüm TANGÜLEÇ

Begüm TANGÜLEÇ
begum@filmhakika.com

Gökçe LALE

Gökçe LALE
gokce@filmhakika.com

Osman SEYLIĞLI

Osman SEYLIĞLI
osman@filmhakika.com

Selin Yağmur USUL

Selin Yağmur USUL
selin@filmhakika.com